• COVID: Brace for a spike JA

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/front...1?profile=1606

We are further along than numbers indicate – National Epidemiologist

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...t?profile=1228

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates..._?profile=1228

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If the number is 252 multiply that by 3 to 6,same in deaths. Jamaica already have deaths, in my opinion that were misdiagnosed as heart attack or failure , renal failure or gastrointestinal, like in NY.

This is a virus that not only attack the respiratory but the blood, gets thickened to the point of clots. Dr treating a heart, renal or G. I problem not knowing its the virus. Thats why i think its man made,its not only a respiratory sickness,it attacks vital organs in a systemic fashion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we have 6 deaths...go spread your propaganda elsewhere...you idiots botched the reposnse to this pandemic now yuh looking company...we nuh inna weh yuh inna...gad bless america

My boy Homie , 6 more like 54 that you misdiagnosed to equal 60.

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/04/01/h...confusion.html

https://www.webmd.com/lung/news/2020...ere-covid-19#1

https://www.washingtonpost.com/healt...s-blood-clots/

Clown

Four-year-old becomes Jamaica's seventh COVID-19 victim

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...OVID-19_victim

Pre-emptive as it relates to the call center?

where is the overloading of the health system with respiratory illnesses? you just love chat don't?

Stop embarrass yuhself please,haven't you assaulted yourself enough.

just as i thought...full of hot air...now run along you facebook tete...

Clown if that doesnt seem to be the case now,hope that it will never be ,keep in mind we are nowhere near the end. This is just the beginning .

Face kick offffffffffffffffffffffff!

Again

you also said this didn't you?

Thats why i think its man made

you also said this didn't you?

Until proven otherwise that's the train of thought among a plethora of clinicians. In fact members of congress have done same and this administration has implied as such; which I am not fond of.

When a virus attacks the neuro system , that's a red flag ,then triggers the complement system to violenty attack vital organs ,you would be a fool not to look at it as a possibility.

Not saying you are a fool, a clown yes.

which clinicians...dr. phil & dr umar johnson?

Strongly suggests isn't definitive, besides, those pedantic scientists have historically ended up with egg on their face, you are vulnerable when you place too much confidence in them, besides , germs warfare is a reality.
                            It is safe to be neutral.