U 20 : The Mexicans were asking questions ?

• U 20 : The Mexicans were asking questions ?

We have also qualified for the Pan Am Games next year, and that is a good stepping stone for these youngsters. These players are the ones who will play the next Olympic qualifiers, but some of these players will not make it there as well," he cautioned. "A lot of things were asked by the Mexico players after the game, [including] if the Jamaican team was a professional team. But when they heard that the first time we were assembling was at the tournament, they were pretty shocked. These players are ones for the future," he continued

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...th-u-20-cohort

Recreational ball did that ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6O04Y4fYR-4

Your white Gad Renee should never have recruited from the recreational league.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

........selector!!

bam , bam.. gunshot..... Jawge wicked card.. sah..

X dah one tune deh done you.. Mi neva know jwage have it in him

If only😏

if this was a domino game it would be 6 love if was a sound clash you lock off.... if its a dunk contest this is when kenny s says its over..... Jwage handle you wicked by youth.

Big ( If) and that's in the context,yuh a carry feelings , and Jawge get dealt with by all under the sun .

Suh come Betta Tegat!

jwage box you dung and you cant get back up.. just hold it..

A hear yuh Tegat😏

If only😏
                        If only you could draw selection this KING Jawge.....?

...................soundbwoy wheeeeeeeeeeeeel

Who a follow who?! A dat mi wa’an know!

Doesn't matter as they both reach the same destination at the same time

Hold it dung nuh boss Mi really pudung di sound clash bizniz but once in a while mi haffi dust off mi crown and dust out ah sound LOL.