• When The Most Fanatical Comrade

ever to walk god's green earth is disgusted at the PNP...yuh must know

This must be a joke, who cant see through the PNP antics,dont be fooled by political sarcasm as disgust of the PNP and not the shitstem. The JLP still have corruption cases to answer and the DPP has a flashlight on her.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

political sarcasm?

Isnt it, from what I see the JLP is more unified than the PNP and the PNPs civil war has no boundaries as to its fall out. Its good in my opinion with corruption being the means of attack. Everybady name aguh call which I hope will put pressure on the shitstem to reform itself.

Simpletoms might see it as some lovefest with the JLP,woe be unto them after the civil war. A governing party will be held to promises to fight corruption and the call will only get louder.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

save your thesis paper dummy...nobody cares...thread is about fat petes attacking the DPP & embarrassing himself in the process
          Last edited by Bricktop; July 9, 2020, 11:31 PM.

save your thesis paper dummy...nobody cares...thread is about fat petes attacking the DPP & embarrassing himself in the process

That's your thesis or better said interest, it shows the level of your discourse. Myopic in view and infantile in purpose. The thing is,if we are to compare the PNP civil war to the JLP which lasted all of the 22 years when the PNP was in power,its cordial and you can see an end to it with the PNP coming out much stronger. Hopefully Jamaica too !

Competition to tear down corruption is healthy,Clown!