• LFC : 3-1 When you walk through a storm

https://youtu.be/OV5_LQArLa0

Or

LFC :Keep trodden/ moving on

https://youtu.be/6Ruv0ypG-Tg

Pretty sure some would say the better team lost and by the way,VAR has an anti LFC virus,we get strange calls or no calls.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

11 th different defensive partnership and we are 4 points from the top. That should tell you how strong we are and how weak you are ( mi naah call nuh name ).

Fabinho injury: Klopp coy on minor muscle issue : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2021/0...-muscle-issue/
    Last edited by Sir X; January 28, 2021, 06:32 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good win sah!

Yuh mek mi blush....hehe. Ahhh sah respect fadda!.

VAR is not the problem.

Yesterday's handball by Firmino...how come there was no determination on the foul against him? Aren't they able to look at the whole picture?

It's the same thing that happened when Pickford fould VVD. They were looking to see if it was offside so they were unable to look for any other infraction?

GMAB!!!

I like Westham…………...

I like West Ham too...

VAR is not the problem.

Yesterday's handball by Firmino...how come there was no determination on the foul against him? Aren't they able to look at the whole picture?

It's the same thing that happened when Pickford fould VVD. They were looking to see if it was offside so they were unable to look for any other infraction?

GMAB!!!
                  We agree on the analysis of plays in motion,the determination of the outcome by the video assisted referee leads me to conclude it is anti liverpool ( a virus) .Therefore the problem,they seem strange ,blind at best inconsistent with LFC.