• No post on what happen to the Girlz?

I hope JFF nuh hide behind a mask.

Based on the media reports it seems they may tright to blame it on the coaching staff. Fact is they were never going to beat Canada but they ought to be more competitive. I was trying to find out what the score vs Canada was th last time we played. I dont think it was close either, but certainly not 9.

It was a sad case. Can't really blame the staff too much. One week or two to get them ready.

They talk about firing Mendez but didn't want to do it, but didn't want to pay the man from last year. With a few weeks to go they couldn't hire Donaldson and they got Busby to take it. Sad case for the coach.

The fact is they dont understand football, particularly womens football. You need continuity in development to close the gap with Canada and hold of Mexico and Costa Rica and panama.

Yep we just start and JFF think them coulda sink Donaldson and Mendez now and achieve something.

Mendez must be playing D Brown now "Sitting there watching fools fight themselves"

When I saw the score I could only say "Damn!"

You see how Haiti demoralise and demolish Panama?

They must have an A license coach!