TOPMAN, we get Arsenal in the semis.....

• TOPMAN, we get Arsenal in the semis.....

Would have preferred ManDisUnited........but....

why?

I think Wenger can pull it off, one last hurrah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why?
        Oh there he is.

A gots to understand that some of the players for Lincoln fc worked as taxi driver, mason, shop keeper, part time plumber, and two or three unemployed...................

Impressive 5 nil win..........
        Last edited by HL; March 13, 2017, 08:51 PM.

But you have to see Chelsea as a lowly team too or you would be faaaar more careful and smarter in the things you wish for.

well we played lincoln because they deserved to be there. 5-0 or 1-0 we can only play who is before us

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/39260285

1981 epic final

Yuh right.. yuh nuh si Wenger forced to play 3 strikah (not sure why he had to be forced)... dat will be Citeh downfall.. bad timing..