• I just love my side

https://www.clippituser.tv/c/wppyyb

Spoke with an MD at work,he said you cant beat Bayern on the road,I said we have the best defender in the world.

Dun talk.

https://streamja.com/AZQR

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Aaawww shaddup
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Best defender or you got a Man eeeh

😀😎Mane is world class. Mi nuh know how Arsene neva spot him...lol
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Mane was supposed to come to the Empire but Van Gyal refused him. We were looking at Bernardo Silva but Mourinho refuses him. Fabinho was begging to come to the Empire but Mourinho cut him yeye offa him.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Sir X
          https://www.clippituser.tv/c/wppyyb

Spoke with an MD at work,he said you cant beat Bayern on the road,I said we have the best defender in the world.

Dun talk.

https://streamja.com/AZQR
          Good....very good win!

You had no shot at Bernardo Silva. It was between Barcelona & City. He made the right choice & Messi was ****ed

In truth expected win, I believed it would be easy, a CL run is always an easier campaign for liverpool, as for Jangle ramblings about who wanted to go to Man U,its clear im ead tek him,why would Mane and Fab go to Man U when Klopp is at pool, at the suggested times.

I keep telling unnu get a world class coach and the players will follow,Van Gaal and Mourinho passed their prime or were pegs in square holes when Klopp arrived, the word was out,its either Pool or City if you want to be in the in crowd, nothing has changed in fact it got worse.
              Last edited by Sir X; March 14, 2019, 07:50 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just happens to be the two teams currently being investigated for all sorts of rule violations, is that the desirable crowd you speak of?

Nothing new in the business,Fergie had his issues too.

Sadio Mane Manchester United: Red Devils drop interest in Pedro, want to sign Southampton winger

Mane has already completed a successful season in England and fits in with United boss Louis van Gaal’s quest to bring pace, creativity and goals into the club.

His treble against Villa was among a haul of 10 goals last season for the Senegal international, who was used primarily as a winger following an £11.8m move from Red Bull Salzburg a year ago.

Van Gaal’s interest in Mane signals an intent to add attacking players to his United squad.

United claim they had the option of signing Pedro earlier in the window but, after long consideration, Van Gaal decided to end their pursuit of the player.

https://www.adelaidenow.com.au/sport...6a393a2618d9ad

Sadio Mane is agitating for Manchester United move

Circumstances around a potential Sadio Mane transfer to Manchester United have changed drastically in just a few weeks. Southampton has gone from a stance of not selling their talisman for any price, to quoting a price, in a shockingly short amount of time.

Southampton manager Ronald Koeman seems to have lost his patience and confidence in Mane. Just a few short weeks ago the South Coast club seemed poised to hold off on selling Mane at any price.

https://playingfor90.com/2016/01/03/...r-united-move/

Why Manchester United did not sign Fabinho in transfer window

Manchester United passed on signing Fabinho to focus on specialist targets in the transfer window.

Fabinho joined Liverpool from Monaco on Monday night in a deal worth £39million but the suggestion the Brazilian rejected an approach from United at any stage is false.

The MEN revealed last year that United manager Jose Mourinho had ruled out a move for Fabinho, having identified Tottenham's Eric Dier and Nemanja Matic as his first and second-choice defensive midfield targets. Mourinho's preference was to recruit an established Premier League player and Fabinho was also partly dismissed because he was a converted midfielder, having begun his Monaco career at right-back.

https://www.manchestereveningnews.co...-news-14717628

'The wrong team wanted me!' - Mane reflects on Man Utd snub before fulfilling Liverpool dream

https://www.goal.com/en-ph/news/the-...m1xkgtprv1yx3e

You are a bitter man.Look its in the mail.The price went up by $50 bucks , damm.

https://www.soccer.com/shop/details/...hoCf_MQAvD_BwE

"Of course, I spoke with Van Gaal, and they even made an offer. But for me it was not the right club, it was not the right moment. To feel this - the right moment, the right coach, the right club."