• FOOTBALL GPS: Bullead Speaks

https://youtu.be/lR3hY9WPpRw

One unlicensed coach to another and the nation ,lunatics!.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Got to give him credit,he knows how to sell his product.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

WE ARE IN A CRISIS: Basically wi battam out !

The mens team is like a ruddlerless ship.It has no financial support coming in from corporate Jamaica.The scare benefits it gets from FIFA is being used to bribe votes.The enviroment is ripe for a charlatan or many, to come along and present themselves as the savior.Here lies the problem they might come along with sensible solutions with an ulterior motive and people are so apathetic and despertae for change that they will gravitate to it ,in other words support the worse over the worst, cc Clinton vs Trump.

Like Trump, people need to pick sense out of nonsense ,find a credible palpable candidate with the qualifications to run our program.We need professionals from top to bottom running the program from the president to our coaching.

The coaching:
      That is where the charlatan will attack,its our weak spot,the federation weak spot,he can question licensure/credentials because those that occupy the position have none(as he has none also)in other words the pot has a right to call the kettle black.As his charges grow his influence grows ( Bailey, Butler and Phenoix).The alternative has no growth (JFF & the mens team).

The charlatan isnt going anywhere and he has put his cards on the table, he wants change,under the guise of helping Jamaican football.

People,pick sense out of nonsense, prediction! when we get knock out of this WC campaign,all hell aguh bruk loose.Whatever happens we deserve what we get.
      Last edited by Sir X; July 24, 2019, 04:22 PM.

BTW:KUDOS TO BULLEAD for being a change agent and continuing to advocate for change.

Again one bag a half truths..

How do you know,whats true in cass,cass ? Whats your take on a player being given the captain arm band and benched with no sign of injury,that by itself is a question mark and one of the odd thing about it ,pointed out by all not just Bullead,is that Kyle was given the captain band in practice and when Tappa came in ,with other players,he lost it !

Bullead implication is clear,if you know what imply means....lol

Again Butler says he was captain of the training games.... he was in fact captain for 1 one... unno game.. you too gullible.

Again what is the implication about Tappa ,that is the question,it could be 0 games as captain !

What is the point Bullead is driving home about Tappa i.e intent ,influence,imply or implication.Do you know what it means ....lol

Tek yuh bias out of it,it is clear,yuh cant hide behind hearsay on sports explosion,you have the video.

JFF fire a bag of youth coaches in the last year and a half. The last youth team who went abroad, they promised they would train them better next time. Who are Duckie assistants?

When last one of our youth teams played an international friendly game???

Make X go big up Ricketts and leave this thing alone and was quick to say how well he was doing. Him quick fi jump on bandwaggon.

It's not a trick question Sass,you have video evidence,it starts from minute 21,please help OJ out to interpret what Bullead is implying about Tappa ?
                    Last edited by Sir X; July 24, 2019, 08:38 PM.

butler is a liar and you follow him peep peep cluck cluck..

Even if he is a liar as you say,it doesnt mean he cant question or call others into question and this is where your tribalistic black and white shows your ignorance.

I follow no one,i judged based on the context of the scenario, not the personalities involved in it.

You are an ignorant fool.

why do we have to interpret. Bullhead hasn't been talking in parables so why do I need interpretation? Why he didn't come out and say what he wanted instead of leaving it for you and others to start accusing Tappa for something we are not sure of???

You think Bullhead don't know what he is doing? Using you as a convoy.

Good, suh explain that to OJ...lol,nobody uses me.

fact is Bullhead don't know if Whitmore have anything to do with is son sitting on bench so he just give something to run with and hookline and sinker "whitmore tell Duckie who to play"".

Someday you will learn, when that tatics is used against you.