• HL...

next

Rock-ingham.........next.

Oh btw....who's next 🤔 who do you like?

Melikes Crystal 🔮 Palace.
    Last edited by HL; March 2, 2021, 10:03 PM.

i too like crystal palace HL...& chelsea to come good

Here we go again, the pair of City fans are so sure about lifting the EPL trophy but are hoping Man U loses every game until it is a statistical impossibility for City to not win the title.
        They are forever looking over their shoulders, has to be stressful on their little necks!

Yuh nat concerned about Sunday Rock...?

Why, will we playing AC Milan on Sunday?
            If so the darn, all along I thought it would just be City.
            Tan den feel seh we gwa'an be conservative on the day in question.

Pep just called...and said he'll be using the 2nd 11.

So keep hope alive !!

They all are second 11, the manner of victories since the return of your 2 most acclaimed players has taken a nose dive comparing to previous ones, and that is not missing to my lads.
                  No telling if the other EPL teams you will face will continue the pattern of not rising to the occasion, ergo, we intend to make it personal by making sure it will be a humbling experience for your overrated side , one that has never achieved anything noteworthy where credentials are established, the CL.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=1Hq8awi9Oaw

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post
                      the manner of victories since the return of your 2 most acclaimed players has taken a nose dive comparing to previous ones
                      you watch every man city game don't you...bigger fan than lil X...

I am not surprised that missing to you is the requirement to have an informed opinion.
                        Was NEVER a fly by night fan, and at this stage, it is safe to assume will NEVER be.
                        Besides, I am already a fan of the REAL team from Manchester, Man U!
                        Now save me the energy, bug off on your own
                        Last edited by Rockman; March 3, 2021, 03:50 PM.

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post
                          Besides, I am already a fan of the REAL team from Manchester, Man U!

Wolves tried yessiday. They end up getting ONLY 4.

Rock-hard...…..me thinks Kink Pep should use the 3rd 11 sunday. Fa reeeel