A KC legend: The significance of recreational sports in JA!

• A KC legend: The significance of recreational sports in JA!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/the-a...2?profile=1096

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nuff respect for this X. I will always remember him. Didn't know he was teaching at the College. thanks again.

Truly deserving of all the accolades, he is from an era (and played his role)in which KC earned bragging rights.
      To cap it off, he is well educated.Physics was a subject that they may as well teach in Latin as far as I am concerned, another remarkable achievement by him.
      Well rounded individual.

People think we are going to discard this culture, kisssteeth.

We have to maximize it,many more like him waiting to buss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Physics was a subject that they may as well teach in Latin as far as I am concerned,
          Physics was my absolutely worse subject in high school. I remember getting a 30% grade in a test once and for me the feeling was like conquering Mount Everest. My chest swelled with pride on my momentous achievement..
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015