For the Forum's Chain Saw Gang: Good News from "Chris"!!

Chris plead guilty to drug and gun running not to showering shopping malls and parties with bullets...would you execute a shoplifter?

"formed out of..."? Clarify that for me please...
      AFTER HIS FATHER DIED WHAT U THINK happen the other couple HUNDRED members

u know what.......................

this is very obvious so mi nah waste mi time argue

...so, your point again? i strayed off topic, apparantly!

That the only affiliation Chris has with the Shower Posse is his father...but "Christopher Coke, head of the murderous Shower Posse" sells more papers and bolsters the untrue claim of him being "one of the most dangerous kingpins in the world"

Jail, dead or cracked out....

What happen to Poortia? Too "black" for you?

Jail, dead or cracked out....
                politics is a hell of a thing

so from almost a thousand members(even more) around d world

all a dem just happen to jus CRACK out dead or go jail

U REALLY SOMETHING ELSE

carry on............

The Shower Posse was a loose collection of individuals...the street dealers were not members of the Shower Posse...they dealt the product on the street on behalf of the Shower Posse...the enforcers are all dead, in jail or strung out...bout politics...I DO NOT VOTE...for the one millionth time...

I don't know who name suh.

Bricktop it seems is part of the "Chris" / Presidential Click Clique/ Incomparable Enterprises / Mother of all Garrisons... PR Team

The Rebranding & Repositioning of this operation is a huge enterprise...but smaddy haffi dweet... dat trough mussi deep & wide & profitable

From the placard bearing Tivoli dogs ( Wag yuh tail if yuh wudda dead fi Dudus!!) we saw demonstrating on TV at the Defensive Great Wall AKA di ole fridge, stove & cyar dem...... to the somewhat more articulate advocates like Bricktop...

Mi nuh si much diffrance..

Showa Fi Eva!!!!
                      Last edited by Don1; September 24, 2011, 07:32 AM.

What letterhead?

Defender & Defendant........Trading Places

I have no desire to return to the United States...Chris should be home soon enough though
                          The Old Switcheroo...LOL

Bricktop it seems is part of the "Chris" / Presidential Click Clique/ Incomparable Enterprises / Mother of all Garrisons... PR Team

The Rebranding & Repositioning of this operation is a huge enterprise...but smaddy haffi dweet... dat trough mussi deep & wide & profitable

From the placard bearing Tivoli dogs ( Wag yuh tail if yuh wudda dead fi Dudus!!) we saw demonstrating on TV at the Defensive Great Wall AKA di ole fridge, stove & cyar dem...... to the somewhat more articulate advocates like Bricktop...

Mi nuh si much diffrance..

Showa Fi Eva!!!!
                            Jah know D1 yuh good nuh rath!

I have no desire to return to the United States...Chris should be home soon enough though
                              Woooiiieee mi clavicle!!! Kindly change "desire" to "ability"
                              Last edited by Don1; March 27, 2020, 09:53 PM.

Not since "Tings Change"