• No .. dah

coal (cold) weddah yah nuh narmal.

It brrrutal
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

betta unnu dan mi. I can feel the difference down here so I can't imagine how cold it is fi unnu.

Ha ha....mek dem gwane hole dat Assasin.

Me and yuh nuh deal with dat anymore.

count your blessings you guys could be in Toronto.

mi have fi stop smile because fi you coul a "serious thing"

Stay warm or at least warm enough.

Originally posted by Lazie
              coal (cold) weddah yah nuh narmal.
              com ah fl.ice age is coming.you ear it here first.
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

What di fuss about, dis happen in Canada every day!

Paraphrasing Lord Laro.

Actually it hasn't been this bad in a good while. This one kinda different.