• The Future of Jamaican coaching !

https://youtu.be/2UIy09zo4h8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Phenomenal accomplishments!!!
    The JFF bigwigs should greatly factor his input, given his record, failure or mediocrity at the national level has to be because of the JFF.

His record is better than Tappa in my opinion, except for the fact that he was an assistant to Schaffer.

Jamaica
      On 17 July 2013, it was announced that Schäfer will become the new coach of Jamaica, replacing previous manager Theodore Whitmore who resigned from his position following a 2–0 loss to Honduras. Jamaica's first match with Schäfer as manager was a World Cup qualification match against Panama on 7 September 2013 which ended with a 0–0 draw.

In the 2014 Caribbean Cup, Jamaica's first match ended with a 1–1 draw over Martinique. However, the team recorded two-straight wins against Antigua and Barbuda and Haiti to make it to the final. Schäfer led Jamaica to their sixth Caribbean Cup title after beating Trinidad and Tobago 4–3 on penalties in the final.

In June 2015 at the Copa América, Jamaica put in an incredible performance, being drawn in the same group as regional powers Argentina and Uruguay, who both defeated Jamaica by a single goal. Shortly after, on 22 July 2015 Schäfer's team reached the Final of the Gold Cup after beating tournament favourites the United States.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winfried_Sch%C3%A4fer

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really.. he shares Shaffers record. as a national coach.. disingenuous.

Comprehension brethren, you left out ...... His record is better than Tappa in my opinion, except for the fact that he was an assistant to Schaffer.

Much like you could not grasp the concept of the word "implied" or "implication".

Leave the word disingenious alone, nuhbady nuh lie like you.

What are his accomplishments as a Head Coach outside of JC?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I posted it, he has been an assistant to Schaffer ever since, from Jamaica,Iran to the middle east.

So how can you conclude that his record as a coaching assistant is better than Tappa's as a Head Coach?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I qualified it as my opinion.

you are entitled to your opinion but not your facts.

so "White God" a get some ratings now?
                      Mi think him never good.

Was Tappa also one of his assistant? If so the record share? or a just Coley get it?

Coley have his A license? I thought that was a requirement.

ah bwoy.. cock mouth kill cock.

I cant with you two, beware of false knowledge; it is more dangerous than ignorance.