• H.L & Dip Naaah say a ting !

https://youtu.be/pafhFuj2RrU

How dem laff ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is definitely going to be a more competitive league, the minnows narrowing the gaps by putting in a concerted effort day in day out.
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn9mwmDDvF8

Talking by experience huh ,did someone say the new paradigm?

Tuneeeeeeeeee,foundation beating deserve a foundation tune!

https://youtu.be/2TARIasynEQ

Can yuh feel it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I like Arsenal too,just remind H.L and Dip before their next game.🙂

In the context of having a illustrious history of success in the EPL, with the blink of the eye, yours could easily be missed.
          An unproven paradigm in the grand scheme of things being touted as the blueprint despite glaring contradictions, one of which is paying(at the time) a unprecedented amount of money for a defender.

As far as I am concerned, you are rising for a fall, just as I said about that fly by night team,the one you thought would be challenging for the trophy.

It has been proven, by LFC , Benitez before Klopp, the difference is the support to carry through the program, again in Leicester 2016. A club with lesser financial means can consistently win the Prem , better yet become a force in europe. Their is a blueprint for more with less, written since the beginning of football. Every club spends money, the question is resources. When you can sell players at unprecedeted sums, you can buy at that level. The question is how you buy, that is getting more out of less. We dont buy erratically like you, City and Chelsea , we cant afford to ! City defence cost LFC team outlay, Chelsea bought a $200 mill dollar team over the summer, it took us two seaons to spend that money and we had to sell a key player to do so. You guys have spent as much as City since Pep came to the prem hitting the bottle.Below are the facts on that consistent progress. I have to add, there is a resaon Ancelotti and Mourinho took midtable club projects, hint its not for the fun of it,incidentally Everton and Spurs are 3 players away from being top 4 (consistently),I bet it wont be at LFC expense.

Klopps/LFC's rise has been consistent.

1st season - 2015-2016 league Cup Final lost to Man City and Europa league runner up
            2nd season -2016- 2017 4th place in the prem
            3rd season - 2017-18 2nd place Prem , C.L runner up
            4th season - 2018 -2019 - Champions league champion
            5th season -2019- 2020 - Premier league title
            6th season - 2020- 201- ?

All within a sell to buy policy.