Kyle Butler Lays Bare Years of Alleged Abuse ...

• Kyle Butler Lays Bare Years of Alleged Abuse ...

Beaten, Assaulted, Tormented: Kyle Butler Lays Bare Years of Alleged Abuse He and His Mother Suffered At the Hand of His Father, Craig

https://nationwideradiojm.com/beaten...-father-craig/

very sad.

very very sad. so much can be said but first of all wish them the best.

him was a beat mosiah too? aye driver bwoy why yuh a drive so slow?

funny I was wondering too. LOL!!!

story come to bump

now we know why mosiah run weh.. Craig box box him up..

A lie you tell. Mosiah woulda give him a "Jake Paul"

………………….what's a Jake Paul…?

...impatiently anticipating the response.

Jake Paul is that guy that KO Nate Robinson in the pre-carded fight of the Mike Tyson/Roy Jones Jr fight.

So I'm guessing he's saying Mosiah would've knocked him out?

Originally posted by Za View Post
                        Jake Paul is that guy that KO Nate Robinson in the pre-carded fight of the Mike Tyson/Roy Jones Jr fight.

So I'm guessing he's saying Mosiah would've knocked him out?
                        Oh ... thanks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpJJmR_bgc0

Damn!!!!! He simply went to sleep. Anyone know if he woke up?

....good night Irene........

Ok, sooooo how Mosiah is involved in this thread?