HL...Meet Sane's Replacememt

• HL...Meet Sane's Replacememt

Wow, no Leon Bailey ?. So we have to deal with another season of P.R hype by his handlers that he is going a LFC, Man U , Chelsea or City as he gets older?

Look tell them , you have Arsenal, Spurs, Wolves, and Everton to sell him to, make a name there and hope one of the big boys scoope him up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.

Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.

Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.

Did Chelsea take the EPL double against your fly by night team?
        I am pretty sure in your eager to salvage the season by getting a trophy, you REALLY do not want to face Man U.
        My team is at least 3 goals better than Chelsea,you will see.

we already have a trophy this season...have some respect...

Is yuh the Big Man a talk tuh? Jus guh wanside an siddung man.

Thank you for the update BrickMan. I was not aware of this info.

Btw, would be nice if we play ManDisUnited in the FA Cup final...but a don't see them getting pass Chelsea.
            Oh I see you in the finals already... I will remember this statement.

Shameless!

.........go ahead Sah!

No worries bro

Gosh HL, never did you even consider City not making it, what does that tell you about your confidence in your fly by night team?

It was a pleasure losing to the Arsenal.

Furthermore, I was reliably informed that Pep arranged to give Arteta a break. ..

Believe ANYTHING that reduces the pain, it is that self-protection mechanism kicking in, keep it well oiled in anticipation of what awaits you next season.

Good. The deal was successful.

Mi hear that he rejected several clubs including The ManDisUnited and libberfool.