• Well done France

Me no vex
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well done Belgium
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

England mi say !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hope englan come 4th.

Why? Despite the Jinx called X .... I would have no problem with England winning. Although ..... I may have a little difficulty recognizing people like Pickford, Henderson and Lingard as World Champions ..... shiver me timber.

Pickford and Henderson have been instrumental getting England this far, Lingaard hot and cold, but if they manage to lift the trophy, they all deserve their props. Now that Brazil is not in it any more, I really don't care. That said, seeing Modric and Croatia win will show the world that a LITTLE country can roll ball. That would be good for all the minnows...and I come from a minnow country. My minnow country jes' have to get rid of the minnow mentality amongXt us.