England mi say !

• England mi say !

France mi 2nd pick,Brazil mi 3rd,wild card - Senegal.

Dun talk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another one bites the dust.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another one bites the dust.
      He couldn't help himself could he?

Oh damn! .... he even mentioned Brazil? Why?

X ....YOU SUCK!!!!

Some cloud just came over the England camp.

Yeah....it big, dark, and ugly like di goat who sen' it.

France mi 2nd pick,Brazil mi 3rd,wild card - Senegal.

Dun talk.
              England had a good first half.if they can follow up they win .
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

England mi say : Wild card ,Senegal.😄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle: France mi 2nd pick but how
                  Croatia a play,mi get weak heart.🙄😏

France will win
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jackmandora- mi nuh choose none,but I will watch both.

I love an under dog,nuff said😏

And Croatia is a better opponent than the(prior to today's game) untested England.
                        Belgium will likely beat England too.
                        England actually did better than I imagined though.

Today was England’s first real opponent in this World Cup

B.S give the vanquished credit.

On this issue,you are impressionable, you be on your way to recovery the minute you realize your views on that England team came from faulty analysis from biased England so called pundits.