Which country should you support for the World Cup?

• Which country should you support for the World Cup?

World Cup 2018 personality quiz: Which country should you really support?

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44201661

My result was Germany.

My result - Portugal
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Germany.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Brazil,not sold on Germany ,France ,etc..
        Teams will come into their own as the competition progresses , I am more mindful of the outers.., but then Brazil too will get better.
        It will have to be 1982 all over again for Brazil to lose.

England,France and Portugal-Europe

Brazil ,Colombia,Mex- The Americas

Senegal - Africa

I think England could do it,the coach seems unlikely biased and practical.Which means the team is balanced.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Woooiiieeee, why yuh ongly have 7 favorites? Yuh a lose yuh touch.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

England,France and Portugal-Europe

Brazil ,Colombia,Mex- The Americas

Senegal - Africa

I think England could do it,the coach seems unlikely biased and practical.Which means the team is balanced.
              After completing the quiz the result was ...England,France and Portugal-Europe

Brazil ,Colombia,Mex- The Americas...

Seeing that you always have multiple sides, the quiz got your personality spot on./
              Last edited by Lazie; June 11, 2018, 01:57 PM.

Once again - the dumkopf showing his inferior intellect. LOL! #dyameedyat

World Cup 2018 personality quiz: Which country should you really support?

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44201661

My result was Germany.
                  Brazil
                  Well, you've certainly bagged yourself some entertainment... Still reeling from the 7-1 semi-final defeat by Germany four years ago? Or glowing in the confidence of being five-time champions? Either way, Brazil will be an intriguing watch as they go in search of a first World Cup victory since 2002.

Brazil
                    Well, you've certainly bagged yourself some entertainment... Still reeling from the 7-1 semi-final defeat by Germany four years ago? Or glowing in the confidence of being five-time champions? Either way, Brazil will be an intriguing watch as they go in search of a first World Cup victory since 2002.
                    Hold on ... Brazil is the team I am supporting. Answering the quiz the result I got was Germany.

Trying not to be too involved this WC. Just want to watch and enjoy ....let's see how long that will last.

Oh ... by the way, y'all see what Neymar did to the defender before scoring yesterday? Damn ... ..I love this game.

That was sweet.

My eyes could not follow the play till the ball was in the net.

Thank gad for replays!

BRAZIL!!!.......The 1st WC game I saw was BRAZIL vs Argentina (1978 WC), at the National Arena. Knew very little about soccer, and that game & Brazil's play had me hooked. So, it will always be Brazil, unless they're playing the USMNT.
                        I also support the CONCACAF teams, to do the region proud. We had a good '14 WC, and hoping we can do better this year.

Hold on ... Brazil is the team I am supporting. Answering the quiz the result I got was Germany.

Trying not to be too involved this WC. Just want to watch and enjoy ....let's see how long that will last.

Oh ... by the way, y'all see what Neymar did to the defender before scoring yesterday? Damn ... ..I love this game.
                          LOL! You are too Westernised...figet your roots so you probably gave your "guests" weiner schnitzel and not tapas! Ha ha ha!! My teams, in order:

1. LFC
                          2. Jamaica
                          3. Brazil

They are the only teams I "cheer" for. I may want from time to time, other teams to win, but those 3 are "my teams".

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                            BRAZIL!!!.......The 1st WC game I saw was BRAZIL vs Argentina (1978 WC), at the National Arena. Knew very little about soccer, and that game & Brazil's play had me hooked. So, it will always be Brazil, unless they're playing the USMNT.
                            I also support the CONCACAF teams, to do the region proud. We had a good '14 WC, and hoping we can do better this year.
                            The first one for me was the Brazil 82 team. They didn't win the WC but they had me in awwwww! Have been supporting them since.

Brazil 82 team got me hooked on football.