Somebody Get This Man Some Valium.........

• Somebody Get This Man Some Valium.........

https://www.facebook.com/sandoman/vi...5776940857953/

It is understandable to be disappointed for the USA not to qualify for the World Cup....but not like this.

As for what he can do with that scarf, he can hang himself.

Bruce, yuh cracking me up.

Bruce, I feel this guys pain.

I am a card carrying member of US soccer. I recall meeting with you in (was it Ohio?) to watch a game between the USA v. Jamaica. You were dressed in your Jamaican jersey...and me in US jersey.

Last week I traveled to orlando to watch the US v. Panama. There are few games that the US play...that I do not attend. I would have travelled to T&T if not for staying close to the business.

The clip you posted was therapeutic for me. Its the hardest I have laughed in a very long time. Thanks. Still have not gotten over the loss...never will, but your post helped a bit.

Bruce, I feel this guys pain.

I am a card carrying member of US soccer. I recall meeting with you in (was it Ohio?) to watch a game between the USA v. Jamaica. You were dressed in your Jamaican jersey...and me in US jersey.

Last week I traveled to orlando to watch the US v. Panama. There are few games that the US play...that I do not attend. I would have travelled to T&T if not for staying close to the business.

The clip you posted was therapeutic for me. Its the hardest I have laughed in a very long time. Thanks. Still have not gotten over the loss...never will, but your post helped a bit.
        I'm sure Mo laughed just as much...but only because he was laughing at the poor fellows pain. LOL!