The Culture Of Entitlement Foisted On Us By Socialism

Only a dummy would make such an assertion, are you privy to the range of local news outlets I routinely access?
    It all have to make sense, and in order for your Clancy's transgressions to go unnoticed, pertinent questions are disallowed.
    Case in point, the PM recently attributed our current economic woes to the so-called misadventures of Michael Manley government, and separate&a part, asserted that privileged entities only highlights bad news about Jamaica.
    Why didn't he reference the MANY good things Manley did as opposed to the perceived wrongdoing of which the JLP is responsible for?
    Once again, the JLP is prioritizing party's interest over that of Jamaica.
    He is out of order.

i agree with you...manley shoulders too much of the blame for our current economic woes...equal culpability should be reserved for pj patterson & hurricane omar davies who somehow managed to tank an economy in the midst of a worldwide economic boom...lemme guess
      ..CIA
      Last edited by Bricktop; July 16, 2020, 10:16 AM.

LOL! Burrito Bwoy AKA Dummy Deportee tun "analyst"

The Dummy Deportee strikes again

When last have you visited the USA to check how your real estate investments there are "working for you"????

Originally posted by Dimmyman View Post
          People stealing electricity is because of desperation(not entitlement)