Last night the better half asked

• Last night the better half asked

if I wasn't watching the Iowa caucus and I told her the practice is backward and outdated .... only to wake up this morning and find out all now they cannot determine a winner. Joke ting.

I'm slowly coming to grips that the incumbent has a very strong chance of winning again, as not of these Dems aren't exciting the voters.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm slowly coming to grips that the incumbent has a very strong chance of winning again, as not of these Dems aren't exciting the voters.
      Welcome to reality Jangle. Here is the joke in all of this. Poll after poll show who has the strongest chance of beating ...... but people insisting with novelty candidates. Right now I'm watching Bloomberg. The ads I am seeing from him are spot on. I will admit that I haven't seen any ad from the others.

The two candidates that I like are Warren and Mr. Booty. They are articulate and strong in their views and beliefs that prevents them from being easily tripped up when asked tough questions. I don't like Biden because I think he's way past his prime and I never liked Bernie from the last go-around. However, I'll be voting for whomever wins.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The two candidates that I like are Warren and Mr. Booty. They are articulate and strong in their views and beliefs that prevents them from being easily tripped up when asked tough questions. I don't like Biden because I think he's way past his prime and I never liked Bernie from the last go-around. However, I'll be voting for whomever wins.
          I recall when there was an ite here named Balla who said the first thing you need to do is win. Warren is toooooo far left. You think moderate republicans and independents would be eager to vote for her?

When it comes to the mayor everyone is tip toeing around the elephant in the room. The close minded evangelicals didn't vote for Clinton due to her views on abortion. You think those people are going to vote for the mayor?

Check the various snapshots ....https://www.realclearpolitics.com/ep...eral_election/

As I said, I'll vote for anyone who wins the primary.

Bloomberg is the only viable candidate imo.

The socialism tag on Bernie and Warren...will not take them across the line.

Biden needs to retire from politics. He is riding on Obama's legacy. Furthermore, he is too old for me.

mi a jog mi memory, were you one those early out who said you hoped Trump won the Republican nomination?

No one could have predicted where we are today.

so that's a 'yes' then, is it?