Woiee...

• Woiee...

love how sterling & sane push & wave off juan mata at the end of the game...

.....mek dem move an gwey....!

Notice how Rockinstein quiet an holehimcorner....?

Love it !

pathetic bunch really...
      Attached Files

.......my best laugh all day...................

notice how quiet it is around here today HL?

the whining & excuses continue to flow --->

Did you notice the coming out when they accidentally beat Juventus?

That thread was the longest rants among them last week.

And now?

Last time I heard anything bout Rock-ingchair....he was seen hiding behind a tree with his head poking out. "....you cant see meeee he shouted..........!"

You are seeing things, I would advise you to have your eyes checked out.
                  Did you see West Ham beat my side by 3-1 in their stadium?
                  Besides, Spurs came to our stadium and won by 3-0.
                  I tried bitting my lip but you dimwits are taking it too faaaaar.

......yuh si anybody call yuh name......?

No,and that has nothing to do with what was addressed.

Besides, when yuh doan see me it is a problem and de same is true when yuh see me, whey yuh fah?

The allegation is that because yuh side lose, yuh pull a bricktop, disappear fi days!

no...when my side loses i stop posting until they play again...what do i have to say if i lost? these clowns on the other hand are here seconds after the final whistle blows yapping bout how dem side get tief & how much money which side spend & how dem coach is a genius & one bag a histrionics to defend dem eediat sides...

Classic! love it …..