JLP: A well oiled political corrupted entity

• JLP: A well oiled political corrupted entity

Jamaica’s Prime Minister Andrew Holness, have not been cleared of scrutiny by the Integrity Commission, and has called for them to respect the organisation’s authority.

“Parliamentarians have a responsibility to ensure that their own declarations are in order, that there is proper scrutiny and oversight, and that people actually play by the book,” he said.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5.5 million for a M.P seat .

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/fron...5?profile=1606

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Den of THIEVES with a PRINCE OF THIEVES.

Some of us on the forum boldly state they love the process and call this progress.

Originally posted by Sir X
          Jamaica’s Prime Minister Andrew Holness, have not been cleared of scrutiny by the Integrity Commission, and has called for them to respect the organisation’s authority.

“Parliamentarians have a responsibility to ensure that their own declarations are in order, that there is proper scrutiny and oversight, and that people actually play by the book,” he said.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2
          Yes, Andrew needs to file his declarations and do it ASAP.

No mention of the sale of a M.P seat.Is only gully wuk and chicken coob money unnu caan chat bout,when unnu ready ?

No need to mention it as it is clear you did not read the article. Nice headline though.

Bwaaayy Lazie, your Party is squeaky clean,unnu nuh inna nuh tiefing business,unnu juss straight.

X, you deceptively used a title for the Observer article, completely different from what the article was about. Secondly, the president of CMU discussed this matter with a parliamentary body .... and yet, you used this deceptive title.

O.K I will give you that bone,the question stands, a suh dem squeaky clean ?, are you saying because there is no prosecution and conviction of corruption they are clean ?

Stop play dandy shandy.

O.K I will give you that bone,the question stands, a suh dem squeaky clean ?, are you saying because there is no prosecution and conviction of corruption they are clean ?

Stop play dandy shandy.
                      X ... MOCA is currently investigating the case. Since Ruel Reid resigned, there has been no public pronouncements regarding the case. IF MOCA finds any corrupt acts, then they should be prosecuted. Too many times you
                      (in general) jump to conclusions without the facts ... and when the facts come out that don't line up with the earlier conclusion, you claim cover up.

One fact that you ignore, when the facts come out there is no will to prosecute,hence the conclusions are politically convenient to say they dont line up or dont warrant prosecution.

Yuh see why Marcus say ,its the town next to hell, is eida our political process is the most righteous or most corrupt.

One fact that you ignore, when the facts come out there is no will to prosecute,......
                          .....there you go jumping to conclusion again.

You dont know, so why hasnt there been a conviction for any form of political corruption from since you were born probably .My father said it happened once in his life time.

Good question .... since you are so eager to address corruption and have those involved in corruption locked up ... what is the latest on Trafigura again? At least MOCA looking into the case with CMU ....