Tappa: Bashed or defended

Even Simoes failed in his second stint, and of course, so too regarding all his predecessors.
    What is your measuring stick?

Decent is ok but we need more than that. We have midfielders who show up in a game but none that is consistent.

funny it is the same set of man dem who seh peter lee dont have a club ect. ect. what is he doing in the national setup. I have come to the conclusion man argue for the sake of arguing.. Them dont make no sense

who Rockman? Name 3 consistent attacking Mid in the last 5 years.

There was a UB40 midfielder we had when we were tipped to win the GC,he eventually fell to the wayward but he was noteworthy.
            The period in question is post Tappa.

Yup
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The same Peter Vassel that started in Jamaica 1-0 win on june 5th 2019 over the USA , then played and assisted in our GC win vs Honduras at home june 17 th, only to be benched until the semifinal loss against the USA.

You speak as if having an overseas club is the only criteria for making the national team, which overseas clubs did half the 98 squad represent ?

It would be criminal if Vassel and Mcgee go to waste under Tappa in the next 4 years. Hopefully we have a new coach and new administration by then.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

s/b successors and not predecessors.