and just like clockwork...captain save a dummy swoops in:

Idiot, 1st can the verdict be appealed, 2nd to whom,3rd why?

Hint Holness referred to religious interpretation. Apparently our Justices have an issue with it,if not for a colonial legacy of dehumanizing the African,than anything else.

It would be a shame if legislation has to specifically say ' rastafarian locks' for it to meet the criteria of religious interpretation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dummy dummy dummy dummy...tripling down on his dummydom...show me where in that statement anju said anything about "religious interpretation"...mental midgets abound...lol...what a moron

Idiot, he said " irrespective of religious reasons ",that requires interpretation doesnt it,you really need to leave this alone.

You comprehend at a kindergarten level. If its not stated verbatim you are lost to think in the abstract huh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

anything else dummy?

Idiot, I really can't he said " irrespective of religious reasons " , so that post is irrelevant, you didn't comprehend that. That doesn't mean religous interpretation isn't a factor in their ruling.

Thats called abstract thinking,in other words factoring all equations. Last but not least,I heard the justices ruled against them because of a technicality, the suit was filed listing the JFJ as claimants.

Blame the media.

are you a dummy or do you just play one on the internet? Anju said he is of the view that children should be able to wear their hair in dreadlocks style "irrespective of religious reasons"...meaning you don't have to have a religious reason to wear dreadlocks...Karl must a beat yuh silly as a kid...that's the only conclusion for your brain damage

Idiot,exactly and it will be appealed and addressed by a constitutional ammendment to cover religious interpretation.

You don't have to be rasta,christian or atheist.

a constitutional amendment? could you point me to the section of the constitution that will be amended? moron...
                    Last edited by Bricktop; August 2, 2020, 11:21 AM.

You have to ask your P.M , he stated it and you posted it.

The prime minister said however, “In the present context, this Government believes it is time to review and amend the Education Act to reflect a modern and culturally inclusive position that protects our children from being barred from any educational institution on the basis of wearing locs as an ordinary hairstyle irrespective of religious reasons”.

Idiot.

the Education Act is not the constitution you moron...you said a constitutional amendment...woiee what a man fool...

Originally posted by Dummy X
                        it will be appealed and addressed by a constitutional ammendment to cover religious interpretation

Mi ave yuh like fool , ead get slap, yuh tun tuh semantics , kindergarten indeed.

Yuh muss hate mi like poison.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJWqjO8tggE

woiee...dummy run out a ammo & a chat foolishness...mental midgets abound...man seh the local Supreme Court judges are racist...let's appeal...to the privy council in england...woiee this dummy cyaan real...now him a depend pon di white man a england

Kindergarten mi say. Why do you persists in promoting this clown image, have a good day Diptop.

run dummy run...mental midget...