The Man Who Saved Jamaica From Total Destruction

• The Man Who Saved Jamaica From Total Destruction

big up on the earthstrong Edward George Seaga (here come dummy1...talcum x & rockhead...)

The audacity, is he your white master?
    You really do not care about Jamaica.

one stooge down...two to go...

You do know you are wrong to think that you are always right.
        The mere assertions continue, and you are not even smart enough to see that you are making a fool of yourself.

do you always get this obstinate when birthday greetings are
          offered? go away you silly little man...

What do you expect from a CRIMINAL-SUPPORTING DUMMY??

two stooges down...one to go...

Yep..this DayWalking Vampire "saved Jamaica" so you and other Criminal Dummies could ravage it with massive criminality... led by your Tivoli companions.

Jamaica's world-class murder rate and other notable criminal proclivities found their finest expression in Dudus and his world-noted criminal enterprises. This is how you choose to immerse your misbegotten self fully in the "Black experience"

The "Shower Posse" was/is a CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE which you celebrated..publicly.

These are signs of a COMPLETE DUMMY aka a MORAL DEGENERATE. In JA and apparently by some of your fellow Dummies on this forum...someone regarded as a "normal person"

Doan tap atall Dummy & Co

Yes Dummy...you've been outed. Dummies have no shame but once detetected they're tagged and have no hiding place

Embrace your Dummy Status yes. How are the ramen noodles working out for you lately??

Originally posted by Bricktop
                    big up on the earthstrong Edward George Seaga (here come dummy1...talcum x & rockhead...)

Michael Manley mash it up and Seaga finished it off. Thats more like it. Finished it off permanently.

LOL. An AmeriKKKan "saved Jamaica from total destruction" - Continue to BOW DOWN to your White AmeriKKKan Masters, who gifted you Edward CIAga.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                        LOL. An AmeriKKKan "saved Jamaica from total destruction" - Continue to BOW DOWN to your White AmeriKKKan Masters, who gifted you Edward CIAga.

That's Brick for yah, ignorance is bliss. Ead nuh good from mawning

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.