Oliver Clarke: How To Slew A Dictator

• Oliver Clarke: How To Slew A Dictator

Oh wow...... people round here never know.

eerily quiet round here lately...like at a funeral

Oh wow...... people round here never know.
        Yep...Dummies like you "never know" that the Gleaner was used by the CIA to undermine the Manley Government..As publicly attested to by apologetic CIA agents & US journalists on Youtube.

Nor would you dummies "never know" that the said CIA partnered with the JLP's DayWalking Vampire/Garrison Godfather to undermine the democratically-elected Manley govt by violence. This JLP-supporting violence included the roasting of 150+ helpless & innocent old women at Eventide Home. All these "secrets" publicly established by said CIA sources.

By law consorting with a foreign power to undermine a sitting government is the crime of sedition or treason...and punishable in many places by a death sentence.

Seaga's "sentence" was to be awarded with the leadership of the country at the behest of the CIA. A fitting tribute to the Godfather of Political Tribalism & Violence.

May the Vampire Rest In Pieces
        Last edited by Don1; May 21, 2020, 10:54 PM.

"I saw it on Youtube..."

Yep...Dummies like you "never know" that the Gleaner was used by the CIA to undermine the Manley Government..As publicly attested to by apologetic CIA agents & US journalists on Youtube.

Nor would you dummies "never know" that the said CIA partnered with the JLP's DayWalking Vampire/Garrison Godfather to undermine the democratically-elected Manley govt by violence. This JLP-supporting violence included the roasting of 150+ helpless & innocent old women at Eventide Home. All these "secrets" publicly established by said CIA sources.

By law consorting with a foreign power to undermine a sitting government is the crime of sedition or treason...and punishable in many places by a death sentence.

Seaga's "sentence" was to be awarded with the leadership of the country at the behest of the CIA. A fitting tribute to the Godfather of Political Tribalism & Violence.

Its an open secret that Seaga was a useful-idiot or should I say a stool pigeon of the USA and the CIA and I think the Gleaner was a willing facilitator, but having said that I honestly dont think they were bought out by the CIA but instead were just representing the views of the "planters" on the former slave plantation island ; a role that it was incorporated to do since its inception. So, they simply landed in their natural space i.e. on the side of the oppressors or put it another way, on the opposite side of the oppressed peoples of Africa descent. That was its natural niche and Seaga, his local cabal, and the USA/CIA found themselves in the same corner of the ring. Sad indeed because they destroyed Jamaica permanently. Not to say that Manley and idiot Castro had much better plans but at least they were not defending the ideas of the former slave owners, and sons and daughters of thieves.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
              Its an open secret that Seaga was a useful-idiot or should I say a stool pigeon of the USA and the CIA and I think the Gleaner was a willing facilitator, but having said that I honestly dont think they were bought out by the CIA but instead were just representing the views of the "planters" on the former slave plantation island ; a role that it was incorporated to do since its inception. So, they simply landed in their natural space i.e. on the side of the oppressors or put it another way, on the opposite side of the oppressed peoples of Africa descent. That was its natural niche and Seaga, his local cabal, and the USA/CIA found themselves in the same corner of the ring. Sad indeed because they destroyed Jamaica permanently. Not to say that Manley and idiot Castro had much better plans but at least they were not defending the ideas of the former slave owners, and sons and daughters of thieves.

You dont have to be bought out to be used,look at Trumpism!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It’s inconvenient for you but there is no stronger testimony than video dummy

Childlike, but then if you wish to comment, at the very least, now the history of the newspaper, or be laughed at by informed people.
                  Prior to the sanctioned purging,the newspaper was abound with very good journalists, the society was dumbed down by the removals, AND you are living proof..

I've always wondered why whenever stone fling inna pig pen ... you always squeal.

I've always wondered why you act like a Dummy. Now I know it's because you are a Dummy and can't help but be one