Why Are Manu Fans so Entitled?

• Why Are Manu Fans so Entitled?

Why Manu fans are always crying about the REf .Can’t you all win a game without the ref. It is as if you guys believe it is your god given right that the ref gives you a penalty every game.

Now yuh mouth have strength?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Strength?
      How can it be a question of entitlement when other teams voice their gripes about not getting penalty calls?
      Even a manager shaded a player from another team for scoring penalties.

Originally posted by OJ
        Why Manu fans are always crying about the REf .Can’t you all win a game without the ref. It is as if you guys believe it is your god given right that the ref gives you a penalty every game.
        Nuh bodda wid that OJ. If it is a penalty award the penalty. How are you as a ref going to state that if you give the penalty it is going to cause a lot of talk? Any other team would have been awarded that penalty. No, MU fans are not acting entitled, MU fans expect the standard to be the same for every team ...including MU.

Take a step back. If the tables were turned and that call was giving to Chelsea, how many of you would come here this morning claiming that Chelsea got robbed?

From what I saw the man U player pushed the Chelsea player hands into the ball.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nibjzs905_U

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

but the Ref did not call a penalty so its not a penalty.. End of Stop crying. You are not entitled to a penalty every time you play.

Oh look : Luke Shaw believed Stuart Attwell had told Harry Maguire he could not give a penalty for handball on Callum Hudson-Odoi because "it would cause a lot of talk after" but Maguire has since told Manchester United officials that Shaw misheard the conversation during the 0-0 draw at Chelsea

Unno fi shut up and play ball.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                Oh look : Luke Shaw believed Stuart Attwell had told Harry Maguire he could not give a penalty for handball on Callum Hudson-Odoi because "it would cause a lot of talk after" but Maguire has since told Manchester United officials that Shaw misheard the conversation during the 0-0 draw at Chelsea

Okay, Shaw mis heard. Still a penalty. Ever since the fake out cry by Kloop and others, refs refuse to officiate the game fairly. It start with disallowing Harry's goal a few games back. Against SU, DeGea was fouled, no call. But when Marital put the ball in the back of the net it was disallowed for a foul on the keeper, only to see that the keeper was not fouled. Against West Brom the striker (who could have scored a hattrick to be fair) palmed Victor's face to score. How was that not a foul?

It is clear the refs are using a different standard for MU.

You won your 1st 10 games off penalties, yuh lucky . Now unnu can't buy one.

For all intents and purposes, do consider fouling someone in the box is typically desperate and a last resort.
                    Those were real scoring chances thwarted by the infraction, ergo...

You won your 1st 10 games off penalties, yuh lucky . Now unnu can't buy one.
                      Let's see the 2nd league game on the road was a 4-1 win at Newcastle. Who scored the penalty in that game?

So, you claim is false.

No Penalty boss. the man did not even see the ball it was inadvertent.. Unno cry too much.

If you say suh OJ.

Lol!!!

Its a bad habit from the Alex Freguson days.

He bullied refs. Without VAR they would have gotten the penalty.