• X, yuh ready fah.......

....... annoder busss asss.....?

Merseyside I heard....... is in a serious state of depression. Hush.

The Wolves a go nyam a food
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brighton has nothing to fear,memba dat .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brighton has nothing to fear,memba dat .
        This could easily be the shortest sentence you've ever written on this forum.

For the first time you are lost for words.

Maybe you should place yourself in eXile after the CL game today.

Brighton mi say !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The finality to it all though,and both games to be witnessed by unuh home fans.

Messi-ness starts today in the ant nest.

Sounds like you wish you were in my position,instead of your season being over.

Give me one instance a Manuligan highlighted finishing second in the domestic league or getting booted out of the CL at the semifinals?

I can give you a couple of them crying that the season is over,trophyless and in midtable.

The finality to it all though,and both games to be witnessed by unuh home fans.

Messi-ness starts today in the ant nest.
                    Dyam straight! It was messy! An' some get get bite!! four time!!