• Trump's last card !

https://talkingpointsmemo.com/muckra...eed-rosenstein

If he pulls it off,America is officially a banana republic.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just dont like when you put your mout on certain matters.

Often times its just ok to observe.

Just dont like when you put your mout on certain matters.

Often times its just ok to observe.
      hehehehe ....

Agreed.....X yuh just need fi observe and post with your 2 cents. Trump keeps rolling along unabated.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am a political junkie.....

I don't recall missing a state of the union speech in (maybe over 30 years...maybe more).

This evening I just "might".

I am taping the games today so that should be enough distraction.

I urge all to miss the speech, Trump is looking for high Nielsen ratings,let's give it to him,make it the highest not viewed STOU in history.

http://www.cnn.com/2018/01/30/politi...lup/index.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I urge all to miss the speech, Trump is looking for high Nielsen ratings,let's give it to him,make it the highest not viewed STOU in history.

http://www.cnn.com/2018/01/30/politi...lup/index.html
              I am hoping to watch the Cartoon President on Showtime.

Good for you.

The National Hockey League returns to action tonight after the All-Star break.

Tuck Frump.

.......tuck frump............funny one Bruce!