So now we turn our attention to

• So now we turn our attention to

Mousa Dembele. Ok, I was looking at him and Icardi. Either way, we still have an issue as our wide players cannot cross the ball.

Based on what I have seen of Dembele in Ligue 1 is that he is better than Lukaku when it comes to controlling the ball.

lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me just thirsty fi see some new young players coming into the club and get rid of at least 6 to 7 deadwood players.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me just thirsty fi see some new young players coming into the club and get rid of at least 6 to 7 deadwood players.
        ...but will we be playing to their strengths? Lukaku for Belgium was deadly in the box. We didn't make use of that. Martial don't cross the ball, Lingard don't cross the ball. Young attempts to cross and gets blocked 9.5/10 times.

Bringing in Dembele or Icardi is one thing. Will we have players capable of crossing the ball?

They know who they want but what is hindering things is those players are being pursued by clubs that will be in next season's CL, the subsequent bidding war will likely result in we having an even more stifling wage bill.
          OGS first signing should be Zaha(during the period of being outright rejected), convincing him to have a second bite...will undoubtedly enhance our chances of getting the targeted defender(Mane bredrin) without breaking the bank by including our Pele in a swap deal.
          We also have DeGea as a bargaining chip.
          Perhaps OGS should have bought a couple players during the January transfer period.

Next to Ashley Young, Dalot is the best crosser of the ball into the box. I love how he crosses the ball early, with intention and with the whip. He should be getting more games come the new season.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A couple of things, 1st the players you pursue want to play for a coach they feel comfortable with, who has ambition, 2nd they want to play in a club that gives them C.L football, 3rd they want to play at a brand name club.

You fail in the 1st two,suh unless dem juss love man u, unnu carna dark.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A couple of things, 1st the players you pursue want to play for a coach they feel comfortable with, who has ambition, 2nd they want to play in a club that gives them C.L football, 3rd they want to play at a brand name club.

You fail in the 1st two,suh unless dem juss love man u, unnu carna dark.
                Have money .... how about giving them a big salary?

Yes lazie, some will go for the money, we dont want those Pogba, Sanchez & Lakuka types.

Well, you have to use your strength. As you state, players will not come because of UCL ... well ... when Pool and others will pay them 75,000 MU pay dem 100,000. WE don't give a fornication about what Liverpool want ....

Dalot have a problem, he can't defend. He is good going forward but he has to work hard on his defending.

Yuh have been doing that since Fergie left and look where you are now....lol.Keep it up.

We will get it right.