• LFC: How good is "more with less" the B team

Plan A
    .....................Minamino ........Origi........Shaq......

...................Keita.........Chiverlla........ llana......

.................Larouci...Lovren...Matip....Willi ams.....

...................................Adrian......... ........

Plan B

.....................Minamino ........Origi........Elliot ......

...................Jones .........Chiverlla........Llana......

.................Larouci...Lovren...Matip....Willi ams.....

...................................Adrian......... .

That is a top 4 team, keep an eyes on Minamino, Keita, Shaq & Jones. The 1st two will play kep roles in our triple this season.Jones and Elliot are for the future.The plan is to blood Minamino ASAP, he is that good and important.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Proof!

https://mol.im/a/7929747

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shrewsbury......."less wid more".

Isn't Shrewsbury in league 1.....3rd tier in the football league in England?

Or are they from 'Shoesberry', Westmoreland Jamaica?

What a friggin shame!!!

More with less my asssss.

Hushhhhh, we are going to win the league and Champions league with less.The context is Lovren and Matip just returned from injury meaning no form.Lacuori was also off his game,nothing the kids cant rectify in the return game.

......to League 1, 3rd tier team?

No. Getting ready to place a bet that the beat liverpool at home.

Its a good time to bet against liverpool , but I wouldnt.

Jurgen Klopp says he WON’T manage Liverpool in FA Cup replay
            https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...fa-cup-replay/

JK getting flak for not playing an A team... I don't want to rehash the old "priorities" argument, but if there were ever an example of what "priorities" entail, this certainly fits the bill!

Guh deh Klopp... don't take your eye off the prize!

And I would take HL's bet... but him wouda have to settle for TT $$... LOL