The moment....

• The moment....

...Liverpool is told the EPL season is null and void.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=j4SRsGn14PI

Shame on you, the sky is falling and here you are trying to denigrate LFC. Its bad enough some of us want to believe their favourite governments are doing an excellent job,or its reserved for forgeiners traveling into an island, but you take the cake.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Deceptively ad hominem, to be truly concern means you have arrived at decision of the pandemic is secondary to NOTHING.
      The parallel(Clip and unnuh) is you Rats' desire to finally win the EPL trumps the global concern about the health of people, including that of your players, Mr. Self Professed Altruist
      So let me ask you, will you accept a ruling that makes this EPL season null and void?

No deception on my part,although your positions I will take it for its face value of "bitterness". To answer your question of course not, 25 points from 2nd and 37 points from 5th automatically gives us that title. Reward us the title and designate the top 4 to those already in the position,which would exlude you. The championship teams can have a playoff and so can those in a relegation battle to settle any grievances of relegation or promotion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is it possible for Pool not to secure the points needed to win fthe title from its remaining games?
          To win the EPL,you have to get the required points!
          Obtw,unuh was atop de table when last place Watford duss unuh out,would your statistical mind have predicted that?
          Unuh looking for hands out!

Is it possible for Pool not to secure the points needed to win fthe title from its remaining games?
            To win the EPL,you have to get the required points!
            Obtw,unuh was atop de table when last place Watford duss unuh out,would your statistical mind have predicted that?
            Unuh looking for hands out!

No !

It is beyond being mathematically impaired,you Rats are of the position that Pool finally getting the EPL trophy trumps everything; the integrity of the league, the wellbeing of all players(Pool's included too), and circumventing the global effort being made to thwart the spreading of the virus.
              They are not going to bend the rules, besides no one will ever see Pool as real champions given the unorthodox methods employed in awarding it the trophy.
              Get over it!!!

The video clip in the initial post is thereby apropos.

I understand you clearly most of the time,but when you make football post, especially as it pertains to LFC,it sounds like gibberish at best, at worst its like watching a T.V on mute.