Oh boy ......

• Oh boy ......

After United's exit from the Champions League at the hands of Barcelona last April, Solskjaer promised to make "tough decisions" and be "ruthless" in reshaping his squad this summer.

When reminded of his remarks in April, Solskjaer replied: "I can see your point but doing business in the football market is not going to be a quick fix overnight. We have got players here who I trust. They are fantastic players.

https://www.skysports.com/football/n...nnar-solskjaer

He has to come to grips with his trusted players betraying him.
    Half fill, half empty, at least there are no rush buys, and if de Ligt gets screwed over, we will have the cash to buy him.

He has to come to grips with his trusted players betraying him.
      Half fill, half empty, at least there are no rush buys, and if de Ligt gets screwed over, we will have the cash to buy him.
      Yuh right ...at least there are no rush buys. All now we cannot buy a CD, a DM nor a striker. 4 weeks until the first EPL game. IF in 2 months we could only sign 2 players, how many they gonna sign in 1 month?

A few of the targets have already put their foot into their mouth, they will be leaving their club, to where is the question.

To where? Not here. We seem to be associated with every player .... but cyaan sign dem.