Why The Hell Did Al Gore Invent The Internet?

• Why The Hell Did Al Gore Invent The Internet?

these clowns read two fake news articles on facebook & all of a sudden they are social anthropologists...three blind mice sitting in AC eating seedless grapes bunning out babylon...the same babylon that they eagerly migrated to & the same babylon society that they have seamlessly integrated into...comrades living it up in the heart of capitalism

Fool yuh a live inna babyl-wrang juss like me,yuh think it have borders.Its not that I am a anthropologist, but I do study my environment as an Afro Jamaican to make sense of its relevance. For your information capitalism is socialism for the rich,the poor tax burden subsidizes the rich lifestyle in the form of tax cuts for the individual or his corporate assests.

Socialism as you perceive it ,has been in the west as long as it's been around in the east,its only ignorant third world people like you ,rail against it to the detriment of its people.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dummy as X noted Babylon EVERYWHERE as it controls the planet. This includes the relatively insignificant dot you live on. Babylon nuh business wid geography— dat irrelevant

We’re happy to help you befuddled folks on the dot wallowing in criminality and ignorance though. Glad we can send alms amounting to 20% of your economy so y’all can buy food and flat scream TVs

If only unnu woulda stop supporting terrorist criminals like “Chris” dat woulda likkle betta fi di likkle dot. Replace unnu addiction to criminals wid 21st Century Education mi beg unnu. Dat “Chris” worship ting nuh spell sense. Cost unnu -5% of GDP every year 😱

The wickedest ting is Chris nuh know im.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The wickedest ting is Chris nuh know im.
          I wouldn’t be sure of that. Word is they were/are close “buddies”

C.I.A!

how one stone lick suh much hog?

C.I.A!
                Not really. Just a (Tivoli) Garden variety criminal fan bwoy.

Jamaicans have learn not to coddle criminals and their supporters. Criminality is our #1 problem apart from ignorance. I guess the two are related tho - but regardless dem ting deh muss get bun out widout apology
                Last edited by Don1; July 3, 2019, 10:25 AM.

how one stone lick suh much hog?
                  LOL .....

Wooiiieee me clavicle
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL! the Lemmings in a Dummy Parade led by the Grand Marshal Criminal Advocate