• Foundation of Eternal Black Servitude - PussyNomics et al

Marcus says it all:

“If you haven't confidence in self, you are twice defeated in the race of life. With confidence, you have won even before you have started. ”
    Most Black folks (Exhibit A - Jangle) believe that we are fundamentally incapable of acquiring any real capability in science or product creation. It is too "impractical" . It is going to "take too long"
    We can do the things we have always done...but better this time - like service tourists and sell crotches

These beliefs become a self-fulfilling prophecy and as time passes we end up further behind "normal" people. An example of the profound brainwashed ignorance that is the #1 factor holding us back

Marcus weeps at these lost sheeple even as Babylon rejoices in seeing that their brainwashing is successful beyond their wildest dreams

In defence of Jangle it's not that he doesn't believe,he believes the time it would take for us to implement such change would not be realistic for immediate growth, in other words he wants results now.

That said I dont believe his proposition would be of any significance to move the needle.Kingston tourist growth is being driven by sports and entertainment. Prostitution in new kgn has not been a selling point for tourist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In defence of Jangle it's not that he doesn't believe,he believes the time it would take for us to implement such change would not be realistic for immediate growth, in other words he wants results now.
      This is a ridiculous position. What does he believe? That we would focus on science & technology and stop everything else? No one could be that daft.

An economy has different sectors. A reasonable proposal is to create a technology sector over 15 years or so which would operate alongside the other sectors.

Progressive people plan for such fundamental developments well in advance... It starts with reforms in education. They don't say "it tek too long". To be frank that's the position of a dummy.

It does indeed take long... but only since we're surrounded by brainwashed dummies everywhere yuh turn
      Last edited by Don1; June 18, 2019, 05:04 PM.

Originally posted by Don1
        Marcus says it all:

Most Black folks (Exhibit A - Jangle) believe that we are fundamentally incapable of acquiring any real capability in science or product creation. It is too "impractical" . It is going to "take too long"
        We can do the things we have always done...but better this time - like service tourists and sell crotches

These beliefs become a self-fulfilling prophecy and as time passes we end up further behind "normal" people. An example of the profound brainwashed ignorance that is the #1 factor holding us back

Marcus weeps at these lost sheeple even as Babylon rejoices in seeing that their brainwashing is successful beyond their wildest dreams
        The politicians and idiot clergy make it even worse.

Seeitdeh 😣