Come on my team,....

He need to bring on a coach to help him create some structured offensive attack. That is the major problem we have. The attack is not fluent enough and people sometimes doesn't seem to know where to be.

They can also work on defensive shape. It is ok but could be better.

Tappa has done a good job of getting a team together and has also done decent job of keeping them motivated so I wouldn't think about firing him at all, but just get him some help. JFF and Tappa need to understand that good coaches are not afraid to call in specialist and work with them. We just need to work on offense and tighten up the defensive transition and we could be the best team in the region. The team have very good vital position in goalie, defense and defensive mid. Get a backup for Hector and bring on Topey. The team can score goals but we just need to stop giving away the ball and create more chances. Be more alert on defensive transition and use less athleticism. We also have good height, speed and aggression.

So Jeromec Waite is clueless,and Tappa doesn't know how to do that after ,is it 5 years.

Kisssteeeeeeeeth. . Lol,let me guess he can find one in the RSPL ?.....lol.

Stop making an ass of yourself with the bag of excuses.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stop chat fart. It is obvious if you know anything about soccer that the team wasn't fluent in attack. It doesn't matter who is there but how can they make it better. Every good team uses position coaches to help. It doesn't even have to be a fulltime coach.

Fool! Who said it was fluid? 2nd the question stands, if after 5 years Tappa doesn't know how to plan his attack ,what does it say about Jerome ? ,and 3rd where do we get the help from ,RSPL ?

Lol.....Joka.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Again your questions show how much you understand football.

Is Jermone task with making the attack more fluent? I don't know.

That help can come from outside or inside Jamaica based who they identify. In football it is good to identify your weakness and get help with it. Jamaica need help to make their attack more fluent. There is no two ways about this. You don't have to change the entire coaching staff to achieve this. Plain and simple.

Fool ! If yuh nuh know ,den yuh nuh ave nuh talk ! 2nd as the assistant he must have some input as per tactics,e.g if Tappa falls ill or gets a ban, he is the one to carry on duties.

Fool ,if you are stating Tappa needs help from outside the island, TAPPA MUST GO ! YUH THINK THE JFF AVE MONEY FI PAY MAN FI TEACH TAPPA ATTACKING TACTICS ,opps help him.

Kisssteeeth , my youth come offa di forum....lol

In Klopp's desire to leave no stone unturned in the pursuit of progression, specialist 'throw-in' coach Thomas Gronnemark was hired last year.

The Dane works the players to help improve their long-throws, with Joe Gomez, in particular, noted to have improved his output since Gronnemark was taken on.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...urgen-16100488

Klopp does it. He look on what need improvement and hire specialist to do it. That is the sign of a good manager.

Simoes did this as well.

Did it occur to you that Tappa might not know where to improve, unlike those mentioned and bringing in someone to improve the team without his consent or input ,will cause friction,last but not least Tappa need more than someone who can teach them to through in the ball.

OK , enough of your farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt, have a nice day.

how you come to that conclusion genius when in all the press conference he was talking about that.

I will never forget when we draw with Mexico how you state how good a coach Tappa was. Now who is the .......

how you come to that conclusion genius when in all the press conference he was talking about that.

I will never forget when we draw with Mexico how you state how good a coach Tappa was. Now who is the .......
                      Sass, HL has hit the problem with Tappa right on the head...The Peter Principle. Tappa has reached the optimum of his abilities as a national coach. The Reggaeboyz will not improve any further under Tappa as coach. However I understand the JFF’s problem though in wanting to keep Tappa at the helm....money or lack thereof. Jamaica’s football will not advance with any local coach at the helm....unless they go get proper licenses. A few years ago, I think it was the poster USAF who put up a list of overseas Jamaican coaches with the required international coaching licenses who could be given the job. The JFF needs to explore one of these coaches in our diaspora.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle to be frank the German never get better results than Tappa. Tappa hasn't done bad, I am not calling for his head. JFF have technical team who needs to impress on the coach the improvement that is needed and work on bringing it. It is hard when you have no practice game so I won't crucify Tappa.

He has a good idea about the personnel he want within the team and that is good but he need to get them better coordinated in attack.There are specific coahes who can help with that, get them involved, but JFF may not want to spend the money. Fire Tappa and then we may have a new problem as coaches needs help in specific area and even Simoes had that with other coaches he had. Tappa has done better than most coaches in the region over the last 3 years.

“White Jeezas” took us to the Gold Cup finals just like Tappa did The difference however was that his team looked much better and more fluid than Tappa’s and he also faced the same problems of lack of practice matches. Tappa has at his disposal the most talented squad of home grown overseas professional players Jamaica has ever seen, but they are still technically inferior to the squad of Snow Ballaz that “White Jeezas” had. They are still naive and require the teachings of a better coach.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The fact is, it is hard for one coach to do it. If you notice the difference with the girls, how you have Menzies and Donaldson working in Harmony with Price, all working as a team on different things.

Your are not even sure if our "new coach" will sideline our "local ballers" and try bring in some stick man. Right now we have a very good team and a one or two more ballas is needed but we just need to impress on different attacking plays. It is not so hard to do, the hardest part is already done.

Jangle, kindly tell me the shortfalls limited to Tappa only, the ones his acclaimed predecessors overcame?
                              Also, I will agree with the fellows ites blaming Tappa for not fielding Topey(sp), there would ,nevertheless ,still be that unknown factor, and the desire to change the starting line-up, both of which are reasons for Tappa to be criticized now.
                              Was it the water the players consumed during the interruption or Tappa's instructions that had the boyz give a better account of themselves upon the resumption...?
                              Is Tappa to be blamed for Leon needing more time to adapt?
                              God promised our boyz the Gold Cup trophy and something went horribly wrong, one of the two CONCACAF powerhouses will now win it.

The thing is that the head coach should be better than his assistants and Tappa hasn’t shown that he’s any better than Jerome Waite or any of his assistants.