Keeping a dance eena Man-Chess-Ta

• Keeping a dance eena Man-Chess-Ta

Keeping a big dance. Lazie you bring the mannish water. Rockman you responsible fi the liquor pon consignment. Sass a the gateman. Westman yuh run the bar. Jangle Hi-Power a juggle the music.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DoQLWZGpmxY
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oonu mek sure seh X heng out inna the parking lot.

Sass the bartender talking to you
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have to confess, I told Sir X he could collect all the empty bottles, maybe after the session we could allow him access to the lawn.
        Dance nice!

Not even Josie Wales come inna my dance.
          Gilly Priest the original gateman would be proud.
          You think a bwoy with a bogus 20 dollar bill can pass? Make him come.

I have to confess, I told Sir X he could collect all the empty bottles, maybe after the session we could allow him access to the lawn.
            Dance nice!
            X a pick up bakkle. mibelli

X may resort to singing an old standard: "....can't find a bakkle with a cork. The food and the drinks sell off....nice up the dance..."

Can't see how yuh keep dance and the star DJ- Team - Manager not on the flyer,invitation or on the radio station ?

A long time mi a kill di man dem wid some " more with less " tune,a now unnu get courage fi play dub or sound ?

Kissteeeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.