• Arsenal needs a win,Man U next.

https://youtu.be/IQI3qGybWoA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol, I guess you somehow think they needing a win in the last match was not worthy to be mentioned, you are really keen on keeping abreast with Man U affairs.
    Spare me the talk about leading the table etc, you are always concern that one of the ailing traditional contenders will finally get it together.
    Arsenal will have to be relegation bound for me to seriously consider the possibility of losing to them.
    It does not help that they were beaten by Chelsea in their previous game though, it is exactly the type of challenge we need to face if the progression is true.
    Not the least bit troubled.
    Last edited by Rockman; December 30, 2019, 07:53 PM.

Bwoy yuh easy fi draw out.Talk to mi after dem buss yuh a$$.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You will be smarter after the match, at least you know that.

Yuh right I am wiser ,suh yuh get yuh ratings and I hope you are.

https://youtu.be/lGfFhPJaG40

https://youtu.be/eBajf199Lt0