Rock et al : The Gap,the building of a dynasty.

• Rock et al : The Gap,the building of a dynasty.

https://youtu.be/lEePaRHsJD0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That simple eh Rock,Klopp tell di man dem,you can go to a richer club,City,Chelsea,Man U and get more money,but come to LFC and I will make you a legend.

That was before we won the champions league a struggle fi get more with less,how much more can we get now ,Klopp could probably get more-er with lesse-er at this junction.

Mpape nuh waan renew Im contract with PSG because im waan leave on a free transfer,in the Hope's LFC will pay his wages.Then yuh ave every little academy youth confident that Klopp will give them a chance.Then every free transfer and wanna be star banging on LFC door.

All because they want to be a legend. OGS can gi dat ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He doesn't have to, our club does that.
      However, anything is possible, who would have imagined in your slavish worshipping of Klopp, you would've mentioned OGS?
      Man U does that.

If the club does that you wouldnt need a coach 2nd mentioning OGS is here nor there,I mention Man U; as you see they are below my LFC to stand on or as Fergie alluded to,that we can use as a object to perch.

You are destined to forever try and knock us off it.

Arsenal seemed invincible, Chelsea followed, and then there was that fly by night side.
          You are just another of the pretenders, and the one with the shortest track record of success, surpassing only Leicester's.
          Keep your lane, my tough little friend.

Congrats to Arsenal, hats off to unnuh!

Yes Sir X, congrats to you too for making the right call.