• Jamaica need to close its borders

With the US.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....agreed, but when Jamaicans are unable to enter unuh complain how di gov't wicked.

Unuh? ...look man raise yuh level,keep yuh tribal politics out of people health, nextting yuh aguh say is mi nuh want man wear mask because man born free from mask.

kissteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

talcum x and his bunch of gay bandeleros switch with the breeze...same dummies were on here couple months ago talking bout how government wikkid for locking out jamaicans...the regular comrade playbook of divisiveness & confusion...spin in circles till dem forget what their position is...they are dummies

The deportees are Jamaicans so....
          Last edited by Rockman; July 20, 2020, 10:53 AM.

Look Bricktop, you are the one displaying unrelenting interest soley in males(Holness,Kartel, Chris to name a few),you have yet to show remotely similar interest in a woman despite women outnumber...,(what of egg laying lizards?),you even found an issue with Lisa posting a picture.... of her wearing a bathing suit at an event on a beach.
            One would have to have some weird fascination with homosexuality to suggest you are gay, why is it you do so shamelessly without just reasons?
            Raise the level, big man things iyah.

Diptop!

Clown ,you are like the anti science/ Fuci campaigners,myopic and tribal,the question is what is different and applicable in this scenario to make the suggested change.

1st clown jamaicans returning home are not the wholesome package of people coming into the island, you have tourists who are not of jamaican lineage doing same .2nd jamaicans have a constitutional right to return and enter the land of their birth unhindered, in fact assisted.

Now to the question what has changed,the USA has not proven they are anywhere near in controlling this virus ,since the tri state got it under control,furthermore Europe,Canada and Mexico has closed its borders with the USA. Jamaica should take note of the proximity and rage of the virus which is a $90 plane flight away in some cases to the island.

Anyone who doesnt see this and come to the same conclusion is a fool,the infantile name calling does not hide that fact.

Speaking of deportees you would think he would have some sympathy for his own kind.

Here is a guy that migrated to a cruise ship,couldn't get to the states,got deported from the ship ( Im lose di wuk) ,lived off noodles because bully beef and sardines were too expensive , after claiming he has real estate investments in the USA that he visits to manage and in the next breath claims he doesnt visit the USA ( which is it) because he is a well off patriot.

I say this to point out this bredda is conflicted with his depressed liad life . To bring others to his level of misery is his objective in life, because he has no life and the infantile name calling is his nirvana or the closest he will get to forgein -( America)
                Last edited by Sir X; July 20, 2020, 11:31 AM.

Mi think the Malaria vaccine and Heat Therapy protected the Caribbean .

You come as a Legion for it is written *“I am Legion, for we are many". Now given the science that we know is out there,plaquenil ( malaria) drug has been discredited in studies,that didnt stop and has not stopped its use,2nd heat along with other mitigating factors ( not by itself) is effective. See New Zealand.

Given those variables ,one would be a fool not to follow Canada,Mex and Europes lead in closing the borders from the USA,after all they have the same science as we do.

Speaking of deportees you would think he would have some sympathy for his own kind.

Here is a guy that migrated to a cruise ship,couldn't get to the states,got deported from the ship ( Im lose di wuk) ,lived off noodles because bully beef and sardines were too expensive , after claiming he has real estate investments in the USA that he visits to manage and in the next breath claims he doesnt visit the USA ( which is it) because he is a well off patriot.

I say this to point out this bredda is conflicted with his depressed liad life . To bring others to his level of misery is his objective in life, because he has no life and the infantile name calling is his nirvana or the closes he will get to forgein -( America)
                      Woooiiiee mi belly! DipTop run di Forum!!! 😂😂😂
                      Last edited by Don1; July 20, 2020, 11:53 AM.

Sass, the last time I voiced my opinion on the matter, it was not well met by you,it became one of those we against them thingy, despite I am always respectful to you.
                        I have read all the articles on the matter you have posted, those articles refute the claim of hot climate is a cure, but I most certainly did not make that assertion.
                        What the articles invariably imply (at the very least not exclude)that hot temperatures reduces the lifespan of C9vid 19 virus on surface areas, would the spread of the virus be more if the countries in question were winter-like?

Can you attribute running nose more to winter season?

Unuh? ...look man raise yuh level,keep yuh tribal politics out of people health, nextting yuh aguh say is mi nuh want man wear mask because man born free from mask.

kissteeth.
                            Yuh think a everybody memory short? When unuh bitch bout sea workers stuck at sea unuh was all in unuh glory ... now the borders open unuh a complain bout something else.

Rocky, I have never disrespected you any. We have always had civil discussion and we have both been right and wrong, this is more about those that can't be wrong and people who turn to name calling because you oppose them. Don't take it personal.