Jamaica: Socialism for the rich

only you old farrin comrades in exile have that perception...thankfully you dummies don't count...

I hear yuh, the perception socialism for the rich rules Jamaica or should I call it corruption will persist.

Clown.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL! DipTop the Dummy Deportee funny nuh rath!!

only you old farrin comrades in exile have that perception...thankfully you dummies don't count...
        While yuh criticize Jamaicans abroad yuh wish yuh cudda visit farrin fi "check on" your (mythical) real estate holdings.

Even as yuh (fantasize about) "visiting the USA often" while claiming you "have no desire to go to the USA" like a big liad wid one lie on top ah di next

Unfortunately you didn't have any say in being dumped like so-so trash back in JA...nor do you have a vote in returning to the USA. Yet yuh come wid trash talk.

Dummy fi fool..but nuh suh
        Last edited by Don1; July 19, 2020, 05:35 PM.