Rock :The greatest right back in the world!

• Rock :The greatest right back in the world!

https://youtu.be/1krN5L3PwT4

The biggest hype,since slice bread.

https://youtu.be/t5UHsw-8PmM

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No there is a light skin youth at Chelsea who defends better than him and crosses as well or better.

Yeah and he won a CL and Prem Cup and the whole world knows about him or who you are talking about.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have time, Sir X is insane to think Trent is the best in the World.
        He would have to be a renowned free kick taker for that to happen, given that attributes of forwards are what distinguish him to begin with.
        We are pleased with the progression made by Wan Bissaka, insomuch that we believe he will play a role in restoring parity.

Obtw, unuh have a left back player who is eye-catching .
        It would be nice if we make a loan deal, you get Gomes(you could use him) for a year, and we get that player for a year.

Boss, when you read X's stuff you cant help but recall the lyrics, "propaganda a spread, tongues will haffi confess...."

His name is Rece James and Arnold is good but not better.