• X- Shaqari

Has arrived,good bye Adam Llalana

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What bout Fabinho?
    Unuh knock de wind outta Fulham's sail wid da tiefing goal deh , and doan tink a neva see how relegation bound Fulham did a tek it to unuh before dat.
    Tan deh!

Deal wid city!Please.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh really do an get it,Our plan was for all the home teams (except City, a much more terrible fate awaits them)dropping at least two points, with the most impractical being the case of Pool,AND that nearly happened.

I like how yuh deal with Man City and coincidentally Arsenal drew today😆
          Last edited by Sir X; November 11, 2018, 02:46 PM.

My lads were pathetic, may as well been a grab a side.
            We need fi pay off Mourinho and wish him luck.

You sound surprised,why ? It's the same story from the beginning of this season.In fact last ! It was a case of flattering to decieve.I saw it with my 3rd eye

A tell yuh bout hypocrite!

https://www.90min.com/posts/6220258-...m_medium=share

Sometimes it's good to call Dem out early.

I meant to post this as it pertains to hypocrite.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...-made-15395358

Kissteeth

Kissteeth
                    You krackmeup.............................