***city life

• ***city life

Bwoy mi land lord tek off 1$ offa mi rent.
    Suh mi ongle pai 149$ a wk fi mi
    Room.The water is better than anywhere
    else and me and the guys get along...
    Its not a bad area but i mist za citi!.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    Bwoy mi land lord tek off 1$ offa mi rent.
    Suh mi ongle pai 149$ a wk fi mi
    Room.The water is better than anywhere
    else and me and the guys get along...
    Its not a bad area but i mist za citi!.
    I had a small room in washinton hts.
    The subway.the libraries.the restaurants.
    The internet cafe but mi den affi dish out
    165 a wk fi a smaller room.mi duh sum
    Fretting.n.y.c???heh!? X yuh bettah off
    At atlanta or orlando.hl remembah wen
    Mi tell u seh mi might move to Atlanta.
    Well ah quick sand dung yah.if yuh dig
    Deep enough you find wata.not a good
    Location for house.
    Last edited by wbvs; November 2, 2018, 01:40 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...