https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/foo...-a4205171.html

Over to ROCK-inchair.

Tongue in cheek

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...y-Maguire.html

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...direction.html

1st Maguire cant help but think with a better club and coach,he could have reached his potential,2nd Dybala sight the rake,he is already looking for an exit plan.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Silly lads, unuh seem preocupied with Man U's affairs, more importantly, two a unuh fail fi see seh OGS intervention is what is stopping that deal, and NOT lack of CL actions.
        Is Bruno wi really need, it is do or die for our strikers.
        Dimwits, what is attracting players to City, is it the club(all 11 years of existence) or Pepto?
        Tan deh!

H.L do you understand what Rock is trying to say with all that spittle and dribble from his mouth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Win for MU. It was not a signing I was enthusiastic about. If he was that good, he wouldn’t be used as a barter piece.

dybala would have been your aguero...goals galore for 6-7 seasons...yuh better finish in the places this season...or you're officially southampton

Sorry, not convinced he was ideal for MU.

I’m glad that he didn’t come. I wasn’t feeling him in ManU and thought he would be another Di Maria. We need one more signing, a midfielder, to complete the team. I’m really disappointed that we are passing on Fernandes. The team is much weaker when Pogba doesn’t play.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stop chat fart,Fernandes does not want Man U,like Pepe.Right now its anyone but Man U for all your potential transfers.

Bout passsss,mi rasssss....lol.

Tsk tsk your poor, simple, delusional mind. I guess every player only wants to go to Loserfool and Sh!tty. Might as well just have the two sides play each other and beat each other bloody for the entire season. Last man standing is the winner.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No ! But Man U isn't an attractive option for any ambitious player looking to play in a progressive club with a name brand manager.

Ouch,reality bites, even unnu big name balla a look fi escape e.g Pogba and Lukaku,and cant.

I’m glad that he didn’t come. I wasn’t feeling him in ManU and thought he would be another Di Maria. We need one more signing, a midfielder, to complete the team. I’m really disappointed that we are passing on Fernandes. The team is much weaker when Pogba doesn’t play.
                          As yuh say that .. was at the Madrid clash at MetLife and watching the teen Felix that Atlethico just signed I have to wonder what are MU scouts doing?

I also have concerns why MU didn’t pursue Fernandez more aggressively.

No ! But Man U isn't an attractive option for any ambitious player looking to play in a progressive club with a name brand manager.

Ouch,reality bites, even unnu big name balla a look fi escape e.g Pogba and Lukaku,and cant.
                            Lukaku saw that he wasn’t going to be the preferred striker. He can leave, he is free to go, Who wanna sign him pay for him. The FACT that he has not played a friendly game in pre-season is clear he isn’t a part of the team. He was even allowed to go and train in Belgium so there is no issue there.

Pogba, are the articles written about Pogba true? He missed the Milan game with back issues and the Mirror ran articles indicating he refused to play to push through some mythical transfer. Only to find out the following day he played in a closed door game with the youth team. If he is looking to escape as you claim why did he play like that in the pre-season games?

a win for MU ehhh? well it looks as if he'll be banging in the goals in a Tottenham jersey instead...your sude us done...archive this tweet ☺