Blues look terrible

• Blues look terrible

...horrible display by the champions today. Truly shocking! What's going on?

I'm lovin' it!

LOL!! What a ting. What if they don't make top 4?

...horrible display by the champions today. Truly shocking! What's going on?
        God nuh like ugly...

it can't be that the entire team just gone bad and out of form.

Jose seems to be the problem....

The curse of Dr Eva!!

True! He still has quality players. A bit of arrogance had set in the players. Cesc and Hazard are not up to their best. But overall, it's the coach.

Fire him!

Yep,that is how I am hoping Roman feels.

Now he is begging to stay in the job!! Mighty Jose, the SPECIAL ONE!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...uthampton.html

Originally posted by Brush View Post
                    God nuh like ugly...
                    true!! and the incident with Dr. Eva just showed how ugly he really is.

The curse of Dr Eva!!
                      Yep....the players apparently missing their pre-game rub down

And bring in a better coach?! KEEP HIM!!

Mourinho was seen as better coach when he replaced..,yet if we were to isolate this season's perfirmance..(so far),there is simply no evidence he is better..
                          I do prefer getting rid of him(I know he is a problem),and take my chances with the next in line.