Petersfield

You can only repeat 5th form ONCE, so if they are sitting out a year in 5th already dawg nyam dem suppah.

If the 3rd eleven cant make the top 22, what use dem have? Steeeuups.

Cream rises to the top and the cream is Original JawJan. LoL
    Who said that anybody repeating 5th form while sitting out the year in 5th form? People do sit out 1st year 5th form. You don't remember what was about to happened to two Trench Town players that missed the Wolmer's/Trench Town match and the Trench Town coach screamed thief and the deal was called off?

What use the 3rd 11 have? Some of the 3rd 11 could have been useful to another school that played Jawges JC looks playing like somebody missing from the 2015 plan. Will, how many people did Georges steal from JC? LMAO.

Junior transfer is interesting, Heard that we wanted to play a certain position, did not get it and therefore moved to North Street but still not playing the position that he wanted. Interesting Willi, Interesting!

Well we only got Original JC man, not dem 2nd hand imports. LoL

When mi seh dem useless, if dem cant mek top 22, why would Jawges care if they played for another skool?

What is this about TT and Wulmaz?

Nah man, is pure skallaship play him mekking. He is bright, so sky is the limit.

This may be true but it's tangential to the main point...aint it

what the 15 name? I dont know of this yte and I have seen many clippings and matches...as much as we can get...TVJ/OZZIE or live stream.

I dont count transfers who are ineligible, as by definition I cant know of them as they cant even sit on the bench. They may NEVER play for the skool.
              Ronaldo Watson..
              Former JC student...

Your memory short.... Last year the Trench Town coach went on KLAS and stated that two payers from Trench Town (and the U20 Jamaican Squad) who did not play against Wolmer's on (that )Saturday 'were stolen by' i.e. had transfer to JC... War of words broke out, transfer cancelled.

Choo dat.

LoL

Yeah, I forgot that.

Willi, I hope you are not trying to make it seem like Jawges is not heavily recruiting players for their football program. Not only do they heavily recruit, but many of the recruits are playing, in fact starting for Jawges. They are still hurting about not getting the Dinthill goalie who went to JC instead.

And there is a whole bunch who are sitting out the year getting ready for next year.

It is so widespread among the top schools that it is no longer something to feel embarrassed about. Just acknowledge it and go thru.

JC and Wolmers are very good too.

Wolmers has the best defence and JC is very all round, with a very good midfield.

Aint counting any chickens just yet.
                        Mi penni di Super Cup JC/Aggy game yessideh. Dis JC team is not championship material (at the moment) from what I observed. Hard working unit of triers ...but decidedly average. Maybe they can improve significantly or didn't show everything in that game but that's up in the air

Yes...hard work goes a long way..BUT..the glaring lack of a cutting edge up front and an uninspiring midfield...will hurt against quality opposition

We may have to concede some things this year (it's started already with the minor Walker Cup ) to a combo of Jawges/Wulmaz/Jago... but not without the usual fight to the finish. Not appearing further in the Walker Cup will keep them fresher and may be a blessing in disguise.
                        For some reason JC is historically disinterested in Walker...only winning 2 titles in ~50 years or whatever and even that started in just the last 5 years or so. No one really tracks that title too tuff in the community

The rest of the season will still be inneresting tho...with Jawges looking a few notches above all contenders. But notches above nuh win tikles...wins & goals & clean sheets do
                        Last edited by Don1; November 1, 2015, 10:13 AM.

When you say minor Walker Cup are you alluding to JC's cup counts?

Hmmm..good question

Both are minor imo...The JC record (definitely!) and the tournament itself.

But if unnu waan brag bout Walker Cup...make my day

Well given your ..cup tally count...,we and only we have the right to brag with or without your blessing.

Well you have my blessing whether you apprecilove it.. or not...and regardless of our pathetic tally in that minor competition