PM names high-level Education Transformation Commission

• PM names high-level Education Transformation Commission

Prime Minister Andrew Holness has named a 14-member high-level Commission on Education Transformation.

It will be responsible for conducting a comprehensive review and assessment of Jamaica’s education system including its structure and operations.

The commission will also recommend actions for change.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ion-commission
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and of course Ralston X had to chime in with his uninformed drivel

You have an Ardenne past principal on the board so that should bring some innovative progressive ideas to the table - sic. Seriously it's an impressive board . Particularly Orlando Patterson who was an advisor to Manley in the 70s and done so to successive PNP governments.

Let's see what they can do. Kudos to Anju.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orlando_Patterson

Diptop your fascination with my name (X )shows that I have caused much consternation in your life,hush! Get use to it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The man speaks !

https://youtu.be/KaSrwKXaUW4

https://youtu.be/XOvRHK7pPQk

Hope! teach the youth about His Majesty and Marcus. I dont think you like that Diptop,he speaks and advocates for policies that alleviates the African social condition or simply against white supremacy.
        Last edited by Sir X; July 23, 2020, 10:42 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The man speaks !

https://youtu.be/KaSrwKXaUW4

https://youtu.be/XOvRHK7pPQk

Hope! teach the youth about His Majesty and Marcus. I dont think you like that Diptop,he speaks and advocates for policies that alleviates the African social condition or simply against white supremacy.
          Diptop and similar criminal advocates/partners are a big part of Jamaica’s development problems

Such tribal elements have nothing positive to offer JA